Skip Navigation Links  


Year Location Conference Chair


  Wheaton College, March 20-22, 2014

  Wheaton, IL

“Crossing Borders: Bridging Boundaries through World Languages”

NACFLA CALL FOR PAPERS Click here to download

Abstract Submission Form 2014
Click here to download

Travel and Lodging Details
Click here to download

NACFLA 2014 Program
Click here to download

Kelsey Haskett, Trinity Western University

Local Chair

Alan Savage, Wheaton College

2013, Covenant College, Lookout Mountain, Georgia, Tamara Townsend
2012, Westmont College, Mary Docter
2011, Abilene Christian University, Carolyn Thompson, Abilene Christian University
2010, Anderson University, Anderson, Indiana, Jacoba Koene, Sally Shulmistras
2009, Point Loma Nazarene University, San Diego, California
2008, Calvin College, Grand Rapids, Michigan
2007, Asbury College, Wilmore, Kentucky
2006, Baylor University, Waco, Texas
2005, Trinity Christian College, Palos Heights, Illinois
2004, Northwestern College, Orange City, Iowa
2003, Azuza Pacific University, Azuza, California
2002, Messiah College, Grantham, Pennsylvania
2001, Wheaton College
2000, Point Loma Nazarene University
1999, Anderson University
1998, Anderson University, Anderson, Indiana
1997, Calvin College
1996, Westmont College
1995, Lee College
1994, Palm Beach Atlantic College
1993, Taylor University
1992, Seattle Pacific University
1991, Wheaton College, Wheaton, Illinois, Wahneta Mullen